MAIA Logo


Search :

 Home |  Advocacy |  Networking |  Professional Development |  Publications |  Products and Services |

MI Future Board of Directors 2012-13
http://mifuture.org
Amy Purcilly PRESIDENT
Amy Purcilly, CIC, ARM
Mason-McBride
P.O. Box 7028
Troy, MI 48007-7028
248-823-9466
apurcilly@masonmcbride.com
Denise Cox VICE PRESIDENT
Denise Cox,
CPCU, ARM
Donald K Pierce & Co.
Grosse Pointe
313-343-0000
dcox@pierce-company.com
Chris Hansens

SECRETARY
Christine Hansens, CIC, CISR
Holt & Dimondale Agency, Inc.
Holt
517-694-0149
chris@holtdimondaleagency.com

Dan Mercure

TREASURER

Dan Mercure, Jr.
Mercure Agency
Rockwood
734-379-9611
dan@mercureagency.com

Barbara Walker

OFFICER

Barbara Walker
Hartland Insurance Agency
Hartland
810-632-5161
BarbaraWalker@hartlandinsurance.com

Dan Aitken

OFFICER

Dan Aitken CPCU, CIC, AAM
First Independent/Aitken & Ormond Insurance
Sterling Heights
586-247-2220
daitken@aitken-ormond.com

Mike Clark

OFFICER

Mike Clark
Hillsdale Agency, Inc.
Hillsdale
517-437-4474
hillsdaleagency@sbcglobal.net

Jim McGrain

DIRECTOR

Jim McGrain, CIC, AAI
Hartland Insurance Agency
Hartland
810-632-5161
JamesMcGrain@hartlandinsurance.com

Steve Phillips

DIRECTOR

Steve Phillips, CIC
W. J. Phillips
Agency, Inc., Flint
810-230-0020
steve@wjphillips.com

Cliff Miller

DIRECTOR

Cliff Miller
Tri-County Agency Inc.
Tawas City
(989) 362-3261
cliffmiller@tricountyagency.biz

Kristen Angel

Education Rep to the MFF Board

Kristin Angel.
Business Development
Lansing Community College
(517) 483-1741
angelk@lcc.edu

Jill Russell

Education Rep to the MFF Board

Jill Russell
Business Development
Olivet College
(269) 749-7751
jrussell@olivetcollege.edu


 

 

 Contact Us |  Membership Information |  Website Terms of Use Agreement |  Site Map |